Office of Career Services

UPES

UPES has emerged as the single largest creator of specialized talent for extremely niche and high growth sectors of Oil & Gas, Power, Transportation, Infrastructure and Logistics & Supply Chain sectors. Our ready-to-deploy professional managers, engineers and other professionals have received excellent response from the industry.

The Office of Career Services serves as a coordination point for the University’s broad array of corporate and business relationships. The Office works closely with the University’s corporate partners to develop & support collaborative activities beneficial for industry, higher education, students and community at large.

 

The broad activities of the Office include :

  • Organising Summer Placements
  • Coordinating Final Placements
  • Liaison with Industry bodies and think tank organisations
  • Organise experience sharing Seminars
  • Conducting Executive Development programs
 

For any queries related to placements kindly write to rjuneja@upes.ac.in

 

 

Officials of Office of Career Services

 

Corporate Office

2nd Floor, 210, Okhla
Industrial Area Phase III,


Tel: : 011- 41730151/152

Director Mr. Rituraaj Juneja  011-46022691-95 rjuneja@upes.ac.in

Dehradun Campus (Bidholi) Office :

College of Engineering Studies:

Asst.Director Mr Sanjay Kumar Tiwary 9412993051 sktiwary@ddn.upes.ac.in

Dehradun Campus (Kandoli) Office:

College of Management Studies:

Asst. Director Mr.Anubhav Sharma 9412993061 anubhav@ddn.upes.ac.in

Dehradun Campus (Kandoli) Office:

College of Legal Studies:

Sr. Executive Mr.Arjun Kumar Sharma 9412993062
arjun.@ddn.upes.ac.in

Regional Offices:

Mumbai Office

405-405, Fourth Floor,
Shivashish Commercial Complex,
19th Road, Chembur (East),
Mumbai-400071
Ph. No +91 22 67931912

Associate Director Mr. Pankaj Roy Gupta 022-67931912 prgupta@upes.ac.in

Kolkata Office

803 Central Plaza, 8th Floor,
2/6 Sarat Bose Road,
Kolkata – 700 020
Above HDFC Bank
Minto Park Branch
Tel: 033-40632334

Asst. Director Mr. Sujay Sengupta 033-40632334   ssengupta@upes.ac.in

 

 

Subscribe to our newsletter