• faculty

    Dr. Anil Kumar

    B.Sc. (Electrical Engineering), BIT Sindri, Ranchi University, Ranchi
    M.Tech (Energy & Environment Management), Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
    MBA (Operation Management, Finance Management)
    M.Com ( Finance), Pondicherry University,

    MA (Economics), Himanchal Pradesh University

    Ph.D (Power Economics), APS Rewa (MP)

    Member of Institute of Engineers & Chartered Engineer India, MIIM, MIIIE, MSEEM, MSESI, LMLPA, MORSI,
    Certified National Energy Auditor & Manager


  • faculty

    Dr. Mohammad Yaqoot

    B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 

    M.Tech. (Energy Studies) 

    Ph.D. (Management) 

  • faculty

    Chandra Prakash Sharma

    B.Sc Engineering( Electrical), H.B.I.T, Kanpur. 

    M.E ( Electrical Engineering), Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore 

    Energy Training Programme, International Institute of Education, Washington, USA 

    Fellow of Institution of Engineers India and Member of Executive Committee Uttarakhand state centre, Dehradun. 

  • faculty

    Avishek Ghosal

    B.Tech (Electronics & Instrumentation), W.B.UT, Kolkata. 

    MBA (Infrastructure Management), UPES, Dehradun 

    PGDC (TPPE), National Power Training Institute, Delhi

    3 years of experience in Sterlite Energy in field of Operation and Commissioning, Member of Institute of Engineers & Chartered Engineer India,Certificate in SCADA & PLC, Certificate in AUTOCAD


Subscribe to our newsletter