• faculty

    Dr. Tabrez Ahmad

    B.Sc (Hons) & LL.B, A.M. University, Aligarh

    UGC (NET) - Law

    DIM (Marketing), IGNOU, Delhi

    LL.M (Commercial Law), A.M. University Aligarh

    Ph.D (Cyber Law / IPR), A.M. University Aligarh

  • faculty

    Dr. Rakesh Kumar Chopra

    B.Sc. University of Delhi 

    M.Sc,University of Delhi  

    LL.B. University of Delhi 

    LL..M.University of Delhi 

    Ph.D. University of Delhi


  • faculty

    Dr. Vijay Kumar Singh

    B.Sc. (CBZ), Nagpur University

    LL.B. (3 Years) (Gold Medalist), Dr. Ambedkar College, Deekshabhoomi, Nagpur

    LL.M. (Business Laws) (Gold Medalist), PG Department of Law, Nagpur University


    Ph.D  (Law), RTM Nagpur University on the topic “Corporate Criminal Liability”

    UGC NET in Law

    Certified trainer on ‘Managing Disputes and Difficult Conversations on the Board’ by Centre for Effective Dispute Resolution (CEDR) and the IFC Corporate Governance Group and a trained mediator from ICADR, New Delhi

    Certified trainer on Direct Training Skills and Design of Training from ISTM, Thames Valley UK Curriculum

    National Cadet Corps ‘C’ certificate in ‘A’ Grade



  • faculty

    Ashok Kumar Tyagi

     B.Sc. ( Hons. School ) In GEOLOGY , Centre of Advanced Studies, Panjab University, Chandigarh   

    MSc.( Hons. School )  in GEOLOGY ( with specialization in Mineral Exploration ),   Centre of        Advanced Studies in Geology , Panjab University , Chandigarh .  

    Post Graduation in Geology ( with 34+ Years of experience in O&G /E&P Domains in ONGC

  • faculty

    Sushmita Haldar

    BA. (LLB), National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata

    Master's in Law (Oil & Gas),University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom.

  • faculty

    Dr. Azimkhan B. Pathan

    B.B.A., LL.B. (Gold Medalist), SGT Amravati University, Maharashtra

    LL.M. (Gold Medalist), RTM Nagpur University, Maharashtra 

    Ph.D. (International Environmental Law), RTM Nagpur University, Maharashtra

    CIPR, Indian Law Institute, New Delhi

  • faculty

    Dr. Mamta Rana

    LL.B., Panjab University, Chandigarh

    LL.M., Punjabi University, Patiala

    Ph.D., Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla, H.P.


  • faculty

    Dr. Radheshyam Prasad

    B.A (Hons), JNV University, Jodhpur, Rajasthan

    LL.B.  JNV University, Jodhpur, Rajasthan

    LL.M  JNV University, Jodhpur (Rajasthan)

    M.A.(Political Science) ,CSJM Kanpur University

    UGC (NET), December 1999 and Jun 2000 conducted by UGC

    Ph.D (Law),University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun 

  • faculty

    Amit Singh

    B.Sc. (Bachelor of Science), Allahabad University, UP

    LL.B. (Bachelor of Laws), Dr. R.M.L. Awadh University, Faizabad, UP

    PGDLPM (Post Graduate Diploma in Labour Laws and Personnel Management), Lucknow University, UP

    LL.M. (Master of Laws), Lucknow University, UP

    M.Phil., Centre for International Legal Studies, School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi

    UGC NET in LAW

    Ph.D. (Registered), Centre for International Legal Studies, School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi)

  • faculty

    Dr. Afkar Ahmad

    B.A., LL.B. (Hons), Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

    LL.M., Aligarh Muslim University Aligarh Uttar Pradesh
    Ph.D. in Law,  Chanakya National Law University Patna, Bihar

Subscribe to our newsletter