• faculty

    Dr. Suresh Kumar

    B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering), National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur

    M.Tech (Management Studies), Technological Institute of Textiles & Sciences, Bhiwani

    Associateship Course (Sugar Engineering), National Sugar Institute, Kanpur

    M.Tech  (Energy Studies), IIT Delhi

    Ph.D, IIT Delhi

  • faculty

    Dr. Rajnish Garg

    B.E.in Mechanical Engineering

    M.E in Metallurgical Engineering

    PhD in Materials Engineering, IIT Roorkee

    Post Doctorate in Materials Technology - TU Delft, The Netherlands

  • faculty

    Sharad Prakash Saxena

    B.Tech (Mechanical Engg.)

    Member( NACE), Member(CII), Fellow(IEI)
  • faculty

    Dr. Pankaj Kumar Sharma


    M. Tech, IIT Roorkee

    Ph.D, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun

  • faculty

    Dr. Shyam Pandey

    B.E. (Mechanical Engineering), H.C.E.T., Jabalpur 

    M.Tech (Industrial Metallurgy), IIT Roorkee  

    Ph.D (I.C. Engines), University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun  

  • faculty

    Dr. Ajay Kumar

    B.E. Mechanical (Distinction)

    M.E. Design of Process Machines MNREC,  ALLD

    PhD. Mechanical MNNIT, ALLD.

    CEP on Vacuum Technology, IIT KGP. 

    CEP on Porous Media Flow, IIT  BHU.


  • faculty

    Dr. P.S. Ranjit

    D.A.E (Automobile), State Board of Technical Education, Hyderabad

    B.E. ( Automobile), Shivaji University, Kolhapur

    M.E. ( Mechanical), University of Madras, Chennai

    Ph. D ( Mechanical), University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun


  • faculty

    Dr. Venkateshwarlu Chintala

    Bachelor of Technology (Mechanical Engineering), Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
    Master of Engineering (Industrial Engineering and Management), SGSITS College of Technology & Science, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
    Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering), 2015, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi
  • faculty

    Dr. Deepak Kumar

    M-Tech (CAD/CAM), MNNIT, Allahabad

    Ph.D ( Mechanical), University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun

  • faculty

    Dr. Subrahmanyam Venkata Garimella

    B.Sc (Mathematics, Physics & Chemistry), Andhra University, Vishakapatnam

    B.Tech (Chemical Technology), Institute of Chemical Technology, Matunga, Mumbai

    M.Sc (Chemistry), University of Wyoming, USA

    Ph.D. (Mechanical & Materials Engineering) Florida International University, USA

Subscribe to our newsletter