Grace Hopper

Neha Singh, B.Tech CSE DevOps, and Priya Prakash, B.Tech, CSE-CCVT, from UPES School of Computer Science were awarded with the prestigious Grace Hopper Celebration Scholarship 2021. From a strong group of applicants this year, their applications stood out on the basis of merit and purpose. produces Grace Hopper Celebration (GHC) in collaboration with the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM). GHCI is the world’s largest gathering of women technologists and those who attend, gain access to career and academic workshops, networking opportunities, and inspirational role models.

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram YouTube
Chat with Student Buddy